2024 ABBOTT SOCIETY OFFICERS

Robert Detch, MD President, Abbott Society

C. Benjamin Ma, MD

Chairman, UCSF Orthopaedic Surgery

Chris Lehman, MD Secretary/Treasurer

Charles Strotz, MD Emeritus Treasurer

John Callander, MD Lifetime Member

Rosanna Wustruck, MD

Henry Krigbaum, MD Program Chairs

2024 ABBOTT SOCIETY BOARD

Paul Abeyta, M.D. Raffi Avedian, M.D. Ben Busfield, M.D. John Costouros, M.D. Brian Feeley, M.D. Scott Green, M.D. Hubert Kim, M.D. Youjeong Kim, M.D. Todd Kim, M.D. Marvin Lo, M.D. Michael MacAvoy, M.D. Chad Maclachlan, M.D. Theodore Miclau III, M.D. Chris Strotz, M.D. Drew Lansdown, M.D. Alexander Theologis, M.D.